BleachMS Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
BleachMS Forum

BleachMS Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

richard17871's GM app plz read

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
richard17871

richard17871's GM app plz read Empty
PostSubject: richard17871's GM app plz read   richard17871's GM app plz read EmptySat Oct 04, 2008 11:58 am

Name (Real) : Richard Joseph Haid

IGN (in game name) : Actually I haven't made a charecter.

Level : SAME ANSWER AS THE ONE BEFOR THIS SO I GUESS 0
What can you do to help our community : I can be help of any assistance, I can make
banners, for the website, I am excellent at holding events, and I am very very very
good at being freindly, and i dont abuse my powers

How many servers you been GM in (name them -_-) : 4 DragonStory, ShieldMS (admin), PierceMS (admin),
FallenCity.

Do you have Experience : I have a ton of experience like i said above i was an admin and i have been many
gm's, I know a hacker when i see one like if i saw a hacker off of the top of my head I would comfirm
that he was hacking I have been in so many private server's usually bad ones and they all had tons of hackers!
I basicly know what all the hackers look like (i mean like i know what it looks like when there hacking)
Next I would ban him and of course I would report it to the admin if that's ok xD.

Why should Chloe and Me pick you : You should pick me because well i dont abuse my powers, i am nice and
very freindly but when somthing bad happens i can be strict and i will me hard to people if they are bad and they
are hacking and etc.......

What can you do to help the server better : I can help your server with really anything i am good at alot of things
and i learn extremely fast at learning. I can also make animated banners/icons for the server.

Do you have a GM Handbook : Ummm........... yea i do actually xD

Do you know lots of commands : I know all these: !map
!jai
!jail
!lolcastle